Custom Dungeon Roll Playmat

I mentioned several weeks ago in a review of the Dungeon Roll dice game that I had ordered a custom play mat printed on a glasses cleaning cloth.

I was away for about a week and it had arrived in the mail while I was gone. I’m pretty happy with how it turned out (the blur in the bottom right of the picture is not actually on the mat, but is just apparently from me shaking with excitement when I took the picture. Or maybe just bad focusing, I don’t know).

drmat1

The great thing about having it printed on a cloth rather than using a paper print out is that it folds up and fits nice and neatly in the Dungeon Roll box.

drmat2

As I mentioned in the other post, I got the image from boardgamegeek.com where the creator of the image uploaded it to share with the gaming community.

Leave a Reply

